Telluride Events

You are here

Saturday February 1 and 2, 2020 -USCSA College GS Race Milk Run

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 to Sun, Feb 2, 2020
All Day (MT)
Telluride Ski Resort
565 Mountain Village Blvd
Telluride
CO
81435

Mind Blown is a brand new, truly memorable show available only at the Madeline Hotel in beautiful Telluride, Colorado. With VERY LIMITED tickets available to the show, everyone will experience the astonishing magic of Ty Gallenbeck up close.

Sat, Feb 01, 2020 7:00 pm to Sat, Feb 08, 2020 9:00 pm
Mountain Village (Heritage Plaza)
Mountain Village
CO
81435

Designed for women, by women

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 to Thu, Feb 6, 2020
All Day (MT)
Telluride Ski Resort
565 Mountain Village Blvd
Telluride
CO
81435

Kid's Night Out is on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 5 to 9pm at Children's Ski School Office in the Mountain Village.

Tue, Feb 04, 2020 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mountain Village (Heritage Plaza)
Mountain Village
CO
81435

Ski camps offered to skiers 50 years young and up

Thu, Feb 06, 2020 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Telluride Ski Resort
565 Mountain Village Blvd
Telluride
CO
81435

Kid's Night Out is on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 5 to 9pm at Children's Ski School Office in the Mountain Village.

Thu, Feb 06, 2020 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mountain Village (Heritage Plaza)
Mountain Village
CO
81435

The Sheridan Arts Foundation presents Break Science live in concert on Thursday, February 6, 2019

Thu, Feb 06, 2020 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

Take your skiing to the next level through body awareness

Fri, Feb 07, 2020 9:00 am to Mon, Feb 10, 2020 4:00 pm
Telluride Ski Resort
565 Mountain Village Blvd
Telluride
CO
81435

Mind Blown is a brand new, truly memorable show available only at the Madeline Hotel in beautiful Telluride, Colorado. With VERY LIMITED tickets available to the show, everyone will experience the astonishing magic of Ty Gallenbeck up close.

Fri, Feb 07, 2020 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Mountain Village (Heritage Plaza)
Mountain Village
CO
81435

The Sheridan Arts Foundation presents Trout Steak Revival live in concert on Friday, February 7, 2020

Fri, Feb 07, 2020 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

The Sheridan Arts Foundation presents an evening with The Doo Wop Project on Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sun, Feb 09, 2020 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

Pages