Telluride Events

You are here

The Sheridan Arts Foundation presents an evening with Mary Wilson of the Supremes on Sunday, December 29

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

Ring in 2020 with the Pimps of Joytime live in concert at the Sheridan Opera House

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

Kid's Night Out is on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 5 to 9pm at Children's Ski School Office in the Mountain Village.

Thu, Jan 02, 2020 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mountain Village (Heritage Plaza)
Mountain Village
CO
81435

Mind Blown is a brand new, truly memorable show available only at the Madeline Hotel in beautiful Telluride, Colorado. With VERY LIMITED tickets available to the show, everyone will experience the astonishing magic of Ty Gallenbeck up close.

Fri, Jan 03, 2020 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mountain Village (Heritage Plaza)
Mountain Village
CO
81435

The Sheridan Arts Foundation presents two nights of SunSquabi live in concert on Friday, January 3 and Saturday, January 4

Fri, Jan 03, 2020 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

Mind Blown is a brand new, truly memorable show available only at the Madeline Hotel in beautiful Telluride, Colorado. With VERY LIMITED tickets available to the show, everyone will experience the astonishing magic of Ty Gallenbeck up close.

Sat, Jan 04, 2020 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mountain Village (Heritage Plaza)
Mountain Village
CO
81435

Club Red presents The Motet

Sat, Jan 04, 2020 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Club Red & Telluride Conference Center
580 Mountain Village Blvd
Mountain Village
CO
81435

The Sheridan Arts Foundation presents two nights of SunSquabi live in concert on Friday, January 3 and Saturday, January 4

Sat, Jan 04, 2020 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

Kid's Night Out is on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 5 to 9pm at Children's Ski School Office in the Mountain Village.

Tue, Jan 07, 2020 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mountain Village (Heritage Plaza)
Mountain Village
CO
81435

Kid's Night Out is on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 5 to 9pm at Children's Ski School Office in the Mountain Village.

Thu, Jan 09, 2020 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mountain Village (Heritage Plaza)
Mountain Village
CO
81435

The Sheridan Arts Foundation presents an evening with the Whiffenpoofs of Yale University on Thursday, January 9

Thu, Jan 09, 2020 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

The Sheridan Arts Foundation presents two nights of Papadosio live in concert on Friday, January 10 and Saturday, January 11

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

Pages